Board of Directors

This post is also available in: Français

Mailing address only:

Club Hibou Blanc (1995) Inc.

551 Bedard,
Lachute, Québec
J8H 1J8

June 2021 – June 2022


Peter Haldimand – President                      

Blair Ross – Treasurer                                  

Lisette Boisvert – Secretary                        


Geoff Lewis                                             

Shawn Forrester                                                    

Jimmy Hall                                                              

Luc Couture                                                   

Head Patroller

Joel Boivin 


Jimmy (James) Hall

Edith Dinel

Tim Andrews

Lorne Deschamps

F.M.C.Q.                       Telephone: 514-252-3076                       Fax:  514-254-2066

Club Le Hibou Blanc would like to congratulate President Peter Haldimand, for his awards received from the FCMQ.
Peter was awarded the Volunteer of the Year award for the Laurentians region as well as the prestigous Volunteer of the Year award for the Province of Quebec. These are awards well deserved and reflect the time and effort that Peter and Club Hibou Blanc contributes to our trails. December 2016 issue – page 24 in the Motoneige Le Magazine Officiel de la FCMQ.